Coincidence?

Proverbs 16:3 Commit your work to the Lord , and your plans will be established.

Funny that this is the verse that was waiting for me this morning. After all my rambling yesterday on how I know that I need to put all my trust in the Lord so that everything else can fall into place. I know for a fact that when I do this, He is able to do the work He needs to do.

Coincidence that I woke up to this today? I think not.

I find it difficult to memorize scripture but feel in my heart that this is the verse where I will begin doing so.

Live in Christ.

2 thoughts on “Coincidence?

  1. I have some kids scripture memory songs on CD that we listen to sometimes. This verse is one of them. Singing helps me to memorize, otherwise I’m pretty bad at it. Have a great day!

  2. I love Brenda’s idea of singing the verses. I have such a hard time memorizing also. But as long as we keep praying for help The Lord will be there for us. We will get better because He is our all in all and will never let us down. We can do all things through Christ who strengthens us. Philippians 4:13

Leave a Reply

