Fearless

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. – Isaiah 41:10 ESV

image

Do not be anxious about anything,  but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. – Philippians 4:6-7 ESV

image

For God gave us a spirit not of fear but of power and love and self-control. – 2 Timothy 1:7 ESV

image

When I am afraid, I put my trust in you. – Psalm 56:3 ESV

2 thoughts on “Fearless

  1. I always think I come off like scrappy doo from the Scooby doo cartoon saying “let me at em; let me at em”. LOL The word tells us to” fear not”, so I don’t. I know Christ is standing with me and He will never leave me or forsake me. But I am sure He rolls His eyes at me sometimes, thinking oh no here she goes again. LOL

Leave a Reply

